The Five Secrets of Martial Arts


Five Secret Martial Art Concepts

One,
practice listening.
Two,
say only nice things about people
Three,
always give more than you get.
Three refers to work for pay.
If somebody gives me something bad,
I just walk away.
and that’s it.
Three secrets of life,
easy squeezy.

you can get a black belt in less than a year

Click on the cover to go to Amazon and find out more…

tekki one

Which of the Five Secrets is is this guy not doing?

Okay,
let’s talk martial arts.
When i was a white belt
I had an obsession.
I would sit back in my head,
and watch my motion,
and it seemed to take forever.
From the start of punch to the stop,
I felt like I could write a 500 word school report.
Slow.

As time went on,
my speed picked up,
but there was always this thing
of being in my head,
and being slow.
I was easy to block.
The funny thing was that
I did okay at freestyle,
so I was fast enough,
but my perception of myself
really ate at me.
I decided upon a punch,
I didn’t want to see it lollygag.

Time kept passing,
and one day I CBMed.
I achieved Coordinated Body Motion.
And suddenly things were different.

Let me change tack to explain this difference.

I went to my instructor,
shortly after I CBMed,
and asked him if he had ever had
anything mystical happen to him.
He knew EXACTLY what I was talking about.

He said,
“I was practicing forms once,
and suddenly I was looking down on my body
through a tube 60 feet long.”

Now,
that wasn’t what I experienced,
and it may be different from other people’s experiences,
but it was the ‘mystical’ experience that defined
when he stopped thinking about doing things
from the viewpoint of being inside his head,
and when he CBMed,
when he lost reaction time,
and started doing things as an aware human being,
and not as a piece of meat type body.

Well,
where did you think the martial arts were going to take you?

Anyway,
Once I broke throughI had a plethora of experiences like this.
All unique,
all expressions of myself
beyond what meat body humans lost in reaction time,
and not possessed of intuitive abilities,
expect,
or understand of themselves.

So,
if you have waded through the mystical of what I just said,
let me give you the EXACT formula
for doing what I have just described:
achieving CBM,
seeing yourself through a tube from 60 feet away,
losing reaction time and becoming intuitive,
or whatever.

One,
breath.

Two,
relax.

Three,
ground.
(sink your weight into the ground)

Four,
fix your body alignment.

Five,
CBM.

Now,
I tell people this in almost every book I write,
it is the one thing I am redundant about,
and thank God,
for it is the secret of the martial arts.
Here’s the problem.

Everybody breathes,
but usually not to the tan tien.

People don’t relax,
unless they are beaten into it.
Unless they are worked so hard
they give up being tense.
Good reason for those big classes.

Usually only the wudan arts
(Tai Chi, Pa Kua, etc.)
understand how to sink the weight.

Nobody understands alignment.
They achieve proper alignment only by accident,
they are victims of the forms that have been passed down,
and the bad teaching that have promulgated with those forms.

Nobody understands CBM,
except in the mystical.
The closest they come is,
‘Use the body as one unit.’

Consider the matrixing definition of CBM.
To start all parts of the body at the same time;
to stop all parts of the body at the same time.
There is more to it than this,
but you can see the scientific bent here.
Not mystical,
something that might happen,
sometime,
if you are lucky,
but something that can be understood,
worked on,
mastered.

Anyway,
those five rules are the secret of it all.
Now,
for whatever reason,
I obsessed on those five things.
I figured them out from reading
ancient martial arts writings,
and translating everything into English concepts.

I would read and think about
‘use your body as one unit,’
until I figured out…
start every part of the body together,
stop every part of the body together.

And I did this for ALL the concepts.
So I broke through the mystical barrier,
and matrixing is my attempt to bring others along.

Now,
if you’re interested,
do the Master Instructor Course,
everything is in there.
A short section on the five secrets I give you here,
but then we start rocking.

I give you the actual rules of alignment,
how to make your form perfectly aligned.

How to align your techniques so they ALWAYS work,
the real physics of technical application
that are the ONLY rules that can be followed,
if you want perfect techniques.

How to CBM so that you achieve internal power.
True internal power,
through a step by step method.

And there’s a LOT more.

That’s why I always insist that people do The Master Instructor Course
before I will video test them.

People who don’t have this data
look sloppy
are inefficient,
and don’t understand why.

People who have this data
self-correct.
instantly.
They become their own teachers.

They get the course,
and suddenly they change those old forms,
and they start moving differently,
and you can feel the power POP out of them.
Just from having the correct information
on how to do the martial arts.
Information that has been unknown,
or done by accident,
throughout the history of man.

And,
here is the funny thing.
Why do you think I teach so many arts?
Because people start learning so fast they NEED more arts.
True.

Anyway,
don’t mean to rant on you,
but here’s the link to The Master Instructor Course,
so you can check it out for yourself.

http://monstermartialarts.com/martial-arts/4-master-instructor-course/

Check it out,
get it,
make your own body start functioning right,
get out of your head,
start fixing those old martial arts
so they work the way they are supposed to.

Okely doggy,
it’s time to start the party,
time for my first work out of the day,
so you have a great work out, too.

Al

http://monstermartialarts.com/martial-arts/4-master-instructor-course/

Leave a Reply

