Using Martial Arts to Boil Water with your Bare Hands


Chi Power and Boiling Water with your hands

I was watching the news,
murder and stabbings
crime and politics,
at risk of becoming sad,
which is,
after all,
the intent of most news programs,
I turned the tube off,
cursing myself for turning it on,
and go work out.

boiling chi with your tan tien

Double, double toil and trouble; Fire burn, and cauldron bubble.

lop sau rolling fists freestyle drill

Complete scientific analysis of Kenpo Karate

Silence greets me,
I listen to the complaints and reliefs of my body,
and all becomes sacred.

Don’t you see it?
The world goes away,
and I am left with me,
and that knowledge that I am alive,
and,
thus,
life becomes great.

Listen,
here’s something you might not know,
the old classics
concerning the martial arts,
actually say some of the things
I say in Matrixing.
They just say it in words from another time,
another place,
a time and place without a science to accurately describe
what the martial artists are going through.

I get a kick out of the old classics,
read them every once in a while
and change the language into English and physics,
and it all makes sense.

Here’s one,
the tan tien boils the chi…

Well,
the body is a motor,
the legs are leads,
and the tan tien is actually an energy generator.
Shift and twist back and forth
through the stances,
make energy go up and down the legs,
and you excite the generator.

Don’t my words make more sense?
And yet they are nothing than an accurate interpretation
of ancient writing.

Writing by the uneducated who were doing their best
to describe the experiences they were going through
and what they had discovered.

Well,
to move into the future a bit,
try this exercise,

Close your eyes
stand in a horse stance,
start shifting side to side,
front stance to back,
twisting the energy up and down the legs.
After a while you become aware only of your legs,
now,
having reached that stage, do this:
imagine the space between the top of the legs as a table top.
Place a cup on the table top,
imagine your motion as an intent
to swirl the liquid
within the cup.

Do this for a while and you can boil water with your hands.
Of course,
it depends upon how unlimited you can imagine yourself,
which means,
it depends upon the strength of your visualization,
and,
ultimately,
it depends on the strength of your discipline.
Have you done your forms enough to control your form?
Unloose your imagination?
Be you?

Now,
I know a lot of people,
upon reading these instructions
will nod their heads and say,
uh huh,
yeah,
and go on about their lives.

And there is the tragedy of those who set up a work out time,
practice as I have indicated,
do it for a while,
and get bored and stop.

And,
I know a few of you are going to go somewhere with this.
Cool.

Now,
I encourage you all,
and even if you don’t go all the way,
even if you just nod your head and move on,
what I have said will be good for you.

But,
for those few who make it all the way
and boil water in their hands,
I want to say something to you…
I know that only people who can make water boil in their hands
will understand these words…

be redactive in your elementalizing

Wow,
I could hear somebody a hundred years from now,
sighing in relief.
You’re welcome.

Now,
pop over here if you want to see my system,

Five Army Tai Chi Chuan!

Not only do you get a system,
you get data on how to set up drills,
the matrix theory of push hands,
and 90 minutes of hard core applications.

Form is useless without function,
and this puts the function back into Tai Chi.

Okey dokey, amigos,
now leave the TV alone,
and get back to working out.

Or maybe just boil up a little tea using my martial arts hands.

Al

=o)

Leave a Reply

