Greatest Day in Martial Arts History!


Happy Martial Arts Memorial Day!

Happy work out!
And happy you!
Why should you be so happy?
Well,
you’re about to get a fantastic deal.

First,
it is my birthday.
Got to be the greatest day
in the history of the martial arts,
right?
And,
two times a year,
my birthday and Christmas,
I ask you something.
I ask you to forgive me.
This is a serious thing.
If I said the wrong thing,
offended you somehow,
didn’t deliver exactly what I promise,
forgive me.
And let me know if there is something
that I need to do
to make it right.

Here’s the deal…
people make mistakes.
I deal with thousands of people a month,
so I have a lot of opportunity to make mistakes.
I have a lot of opportunity to build up ill will.
So,
if I messed up,
and I can erase ill will
even if I don’t know what it is,
then it keeps my personal universe
happy and functioning.

So,
forgive me.

Now,
that said,
let’s talk about why you should be happy!

Birthdays and Christmas,
time for presents,
right?
Everybody should get lots of presents
all the time.
Heck,
life is short,
we should live happy,
and why not?
Right?

So the present is this.
Until June 5th, 2014,
all download courses
are two for one.
You buy a course,
you get an extra one.
FREE.
My thanks for forgiving the world,
and forgiving me,
for any mistakes or ill will.

I can’t do this for courses I have to mail.
And the courses should be of around the same value.
You pay 30 bucks,
find another course for thirty bucks.
Order,
then email me with a happy birthday greeting,
and say you want a second course free.
I’ll send the second course
probably within 24 hours.
I’m on the computer a lot,
I check my mail,
so I’ll get back to you,
probably within 24.
If I don’t,
email me again,
mama google messed up.
My email is

aganzul@gmail.com

And,
if there is a small difference between course prices,
ask me.
When I’m celebrating
and all happy
it’s pretty easy to start talking about blinding steel
with a thirty dollar course.
Or the Black Belt course,
if you’ve already order a forty dollar course.

Okey dokey?
Did it make you happy?
Excellent!

So,
read it again,
make sure you understand,
then pet the dog,
shave the cat,
or whatever,
then…
order.
And,
no limits.
You want more than one course,
go for it.
It’s two for one,
no limits.

Happy birthday to me,
and happy memorial day to you,
and…I guess that’s it.

HAVE A GREAT WORK OUT!

Al

http://monstermartialarts.com/martial-arts/

two courses for the price of one,
of comparable or almost comparable value,
no limits on number of courses,
no physical mailing courses,
no books from Amazon,
only downloads,
send me an email if you have questions.
aganzul@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Greatest Day in Martial Arts History!

Leave a Reply

