New Sci Fi Horror Novel from Al Case


This Sci Fi horror Novel Inspired by Real Events!

Introducing a new sci fi horror novel written by Al Case.

I know this is a martial arts blog, but I do write novels for fun and good times. Here is a particularly nasty one. Enjoy!

The sci fi horror novel ‘Pack’ was inspired by a simple fact: the government experiments on the people of the United States.
When I came across that fact I was stunned.

sci fi horror story

New sci fi horror novel…click on the cover!

But blacks with venereal disease have been isolated and left to die just so the government could study them.
Soldiers have been left to rot after experiencing Agent Orange.
The CIA distributed LSD on colleges.
And so on.
Man, is there a worse horror story than that?
It’s funny, when you think about it, horror stories as entertainment to get out of reality. But…not really funny.
So I started thinking about what would happen if the experiments the government was doing backfired?
What would happen if the government actually created that which they most feared, an aware and intelligent people?
So, there was ‘Pack.’
Interestingly, I used my home town to spread the disease. I lived in Los Altos, and it was quite fun to rape and kill everybody, destroy the police department, and generally have a good time. Heh.
Well, what? You expected a sick novel to come from a well balanced doofus?
Not a chance.
So, have fun, and here’s the link if you want to check it out.

Pack!

And it comes in Kindle and paperback. Kindle if you’re cheap, and paperback if you’re a collector.

 

Donm’t forget to subscribe to this blog for the latest Al Case books.

2 thoughts on “New Sci Fi Horror Novel from Al Case

  1. jerome johnson

    Al all I can say is you hit it out of the park with Pack! I couldnt put it down! I literally fell asleep reading it! I finished it in 2 evenings! I would love to see the next part of that story!

    Reply
  2. aganzul Post author

    Jerome, I thank you. If you have time, please post on Amazon, or Goodreads, or any other venue you might know of. Have a great work out! Al

    Reply

Leave a Reply

