Still Yet Another New Martial Arts Master Instructor!


One More Martial Artist Makes it to Master Instructor!

Happy Work Out To You!
Please join in my exuberance,
as we have yet another Master Instructor!
Congrats to
Master Instructor Justin Harris,
here is his win…
Dear Al,
Got a new one for you. I have studied Yang Style Tai Chi for over two decades. Your Five Army DVD’s and the Master Instructor course have been amazing. I’ve not put in much time learning the form you present just looking at the apps and the pure push hands gold you have on there. I have corrected each and every posture in my form … and the form is totally different. It is no longer a strange dance that seems to be missing something but it is rather a powerful method of moving force throughout the body. I know what every movement in my form does now and exactly how to manifest the proper effect. I’m no longer dependent on the Master of the week coming along and selling me form corrections. You have helped me to uncover the real deal. It has also applied seamlessly to the Sun Style Tai Chi form I practice and the Sun Style Baguazhang. Massive power has been unlocked in each art. I’m currently working on the Shaolin Butterfly Course and it too is so easy to get right when you understand what you are looking for in the forms. The forms are a joy to do because they build skills now rather than being mindlessly choreographed sets. I also applied your theories to Zhan Zhuang standing using it to cultivate breathing, alignment, and grounding. I can use any stance for this purpose now. Amazing stuff. You only gave us the Grand Unified theory of all martial arts regardless of style and origin.
Many thanks Al,
Justin Harris
Thank you Justin,
you really made my day.
Now,
the Master Instructor course
is true for ALL martial arts.
It is the exact physics of the martial arts.
You have some fellow told you
how to do your form…
how do you know he is right?
Chances are,
he’s just doing what he was told,
and he doesn’t really know the real reasons.
But,
I tell you this…
 only the classical martial arts
the ones done for thousands of years
unlock your true power.
But you have to do them right,
and not too many people know
the right way to do them.
Let me offer you something
so you can understand this.
My instructor in Kenpo was good,
but he had no chi power.
He was fast,
smart,
naturally talented.
But it was art on the level of muscles.
My second instructor,
Bob Babich at the Kang Duk Won
had incredible and massive power.
You could feel him walk on the mat,
his technique was so smooth
it was near invisible for effortlessness
yet when he punched
your whole body would vibrate
and threaten to puff away.
Massive power.
My first instructor
had a put together art
passed down by black belts of 3-5 years experience,
if that.
My second instructor
spent years as an assistant instructor,
first under Don Buck,
of Mas Oyama lineage,
and then he tossed that art
and did the Kang Duk Won.
He was roomies with a fellow
who had dozens of years experience,
making him essentially a live in student.
The point is this,
he had perfect form.
He never told me how to have perfect form,
he just kept making minor adjustments,
and after a half dozen years,
I started to groove,
to figure it out,
to feel the power.
But,
he never told me,
he couldn’t,
because he didn’t know.
He was just monkey seeing and monkey doing
as has been done for a thousand years or so.
I don’t disrespect him for this,
I respect him for enduring
a long and confusing method.
And,
the point is this…
I am a writer,
my father was an engineer
and my mother was an English teacher,
and between those two influences
and a lot of other things,
I managed to figure it out,
to put on paper
what perfect form is,
what perfect technique is.
So there is a Master Instructor book,
and a couple of DVDs of me
showing how to have perfect form and technique.
First time in history this has ever been done.
And…
when people see the master instructor course
they invariably start going through everything they know
looking at each move,
each technique,
fixing it.
Justin’s words…
“I have corrected each and every posture in my form”
Go back and look at some of the other Master Instructor Wins,
many of them say the same thing,
they went back over their martial arts
and fixed them.
Okay,
thank you to Justin,
and my apologies,
I probably should have said something
about the Tai Chi Chuan course,
his wins in that are massive,
but when I get a new Master Instructor
I tend to push that course.
So here’s the URL…
Check it out,
and have yourself a great and wonderful work out.
martial arts master instructor
This has been a page about a martial arts master instructor.
2 thoughts on “Still Yet Another New Martial Arts Master Instructor!

  1. LewisM

    My hat is off to Master Instructor Justin Harris. And thank you Sensei Al for sharing his win with us. Although still working on Matrix Karate, I AM learning. And my experience has been all good. So if a ProDriver tells me that Certain Tires are good for a track, WHY question it? I just bid my time and prepare to just stomp the Gas Pedal! I sincerely wish I was further in my training, so I could grab onto this course. But Patience is also a virtue. So i continue, and invite any readers to do the same. The tools work. USE THEM. And you will see, like me, your reaction time drop. Your projection of power will rise. And you will KNOW that contact WAS made…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

