At a Martial Arts School I Learned to Fart on Your Food!


Martial Arts School and the Things You Learn!

As time went on, I realized that having gone to a Martial Arts School, I was different. I don’t think I knew how much martial arts had made me different until the day I conducted a social experiment wherein we farted on food. BTW, no food was harmed in the making of this social experiment…grin.

learn martial arts

Are you a socially acclimated, politically correct slave? Or do you study Martial Arts?

First, I knew I was different because I don’t follow the rules of society. I was always getting in trouble, saying the wrong thing, and being the only one laughing and having a good time. Turns out breaking the rules and having a good time are actually pretty hand in glove.

And, I noticed that everybody around me was getting older, especially in attitude. They got serious about politicians and other fools and liars, and they got grim lines on their faces. Me, I just kept practicing martial arts.

So one day I got this fart machine on the internet. You press a button and it makes an obscene sound, and most people are fooled. Then I put it in the back pocket of one of my martial arts students, and had him back up to a table at a restaurant.

Now, I expected to have to go to his rescue, to save him when somebody got upset, but I was wrong. It was a sidewalk arrangement, and he would back up and put his fanny right over the table, and press the button. People stopped talking, looked down at their plates, and kept eating.

At first, I was in shock, farts are airborne fecal matter, and every single person we did this to just looked down and kept eating. I would have gotten violent if somebody did that to me. So why wasn’t anybody reacting? 

Well, I would have reacted because I study martial arts, and I am trained to stand up to people. Simply, I am not afraid, and not afraid of somebody who lets one rip. And all those people whose bacon and eggs we were farting over had not studied the martial arts.

The people of this country, you see, have gone to school, been given tickets, watched too much TV, and had the gumption socially acclimated right out of them. Political correctness has now replaced the instinct to survive in most people, and they just sit around and take it…be victims…are afraid to stand up and say: that’s not right and don’t you ever do that again! So go ahead and continue the way you are going, encourage your kids to go to school and be politically correct, vote Repub or Demo, don’t go to a martial arts school, and the next time you sit down and hear a strange sound ripping out the back of somebodys pants…just look down at your plate and keep eating.

Toss out political correctness, click to Monster Martial Arts, learn real martial arts…right off the net…and start undoing what has been done to you.

Martial Arts School

Leave a Reply

