Free Martial Arts Now Online Get Upgraded


The new site, Free Martial Arts Online, has got near 120 articles on it, the first batch of free videos (hot to do the basics), and is going great.
Today I stopped trying to rewrite the ad pages from Monster Martial Arts.
I just put blurbs in the resource section, and a link to monster. why rewrite what is perfect, eh?
Besides, it takes so long.
Besides, I’ve got other stuff I want to get up.
So, use FMAO for a funnel, let the freebie people have a ball, and the people who are a little moe serious in their approach to the martial arts can click a link and support the site.
I also switched the theme of the page. Nothing big, I just swapped the side column from the right to the left. I think it looks better, but if anybody has an opinion, let me know.
Well, I’m going to go do some more stuff there now. Put some boxes on the resource page, or something.
Eventually, I want all my work, even the Neutronics and novels, on that resource. Heck, I’m even going to put some clickbank in there. I really want this to be the top notch resource site in the history of the martial arts.
The Resource page is at Free Martial Arts Online.

Leave a Reply

