Free Martial Arts Online Taking Off Like a Shot!


Pretty happy with this new website, Free Martial Arts Online. I’m getting as many visitors as I do on the blog, and that’s within just one month.
The reason for this is that I am loading it with articles. Lots of articles. I put in a couple every day.
matrix martial artsToday, for instance, I uploaded an article on the best kung fu movie ever made. Interestingly enough, it wasn’t made in the east, it was made in the west? And it was made in the 1950s!
And, I also uploaded an article on martial arts strength. Martial Arts is interesting enough, but the strength you can get form the martial arts is absolutely incredible.
I’m over sixty and I’m running up and down stairs, training for marathons (I kid you not!) and it is just because of the martial arts.
Anyway, I’ve also got lots of other free stuff on the new website.
I’ve got a bunch of free books. They include one on Super Karate Made Easy, which is probaby the most impactful martial arts book to ever hit the United States, and nobody even knows about it! But it was the first, and it sold millions. I say MILyuns!
And, I’ve started a ection on training, free videos for the basics. This will take some time to complete, takes time to render movies, upload them, all that stuff. But it has started, and the first few lessons are up.
And, I’ve got alot more planned.
It’s all a matter of time, you see, and I seem to have lots of extra time. While people my age are slowing down, getting walkers, toting oxygen tanks around, I’m getting younger, getting faster. Having a ton of fun!
Well, my plan for the the new site is to get all my articles up, make it a super resource. Past that, I hope it acts as a gateway so that people can find Monster Martial aRts, start ordering some of those matrixing courses.
So, hop over to Free Martial Arts Online and see how I’m doing!

Leave a Reply

