New Website with Tons of Free Martial Arts Stuff!


horse stance method

Knowledge is Martial Arts Power


I started up a new website, one with tons of Free Martial Arts stuff!

The reason I started up a new site is because I have written hundreds of martial arts articles, and they are all over the net, but, as time goes, they slowly fade away. So I wanted to keep them up and fresh.

First target is to get a hundred articles up on this site, and then just keep going until I have them all.

In addition, I want to put some videos up there, jack up the blog, I’ve got free martial arts books, and all sorts of other things are in the works.

So drop by Free Martial Arts Online. Let me know if you like it, and if you have any suggestions or advice, I’m all ears.

Leave a Reply

