Tai Chi Chuan Enlightenment in One Easy Step


Master instructor

Zen Martial Arts!


This is so easy, I’ve mentioned it before, but didn’t really emphasize it, but there is a one step method to achieving enlightenment through Tai Chi Chuan.
Actually, you could do this for any art. I discovered it in Karate (evolved to it in Karate), but it is strictly tai chi in nature.
You go slow and watch your body move.
That’s it.
You don’t do the movement, you watch the movement.
And you go slower and slower, and suddenly you’re half outside of your body, the world is glowing, and your art is getting better by leaps and bounds.
I know, it sounds like I am just saying do good TaiChi Chuan, and, in a way, I guess I am.
But, the trick is to stop moving your body, and just look at your body moving. I know it sounds like I’m splitting hairs, but I’m not.
You end up feeling like you’re driving the car from outside the car. Or,in this case, driving the body from outside the body.
Well, I just thought I’d share that with you guys and gals. Enjoy, let me know if you have good fun with it, or whatever.
And if you want more than Tai Chi Chuan enlightenment, or if you just need to learnenough tai chi chuan to do this trick, drop by my website and pick up a free book. It’s called Monster Martial Arts.

Leave a Reply

